IT’S A CON. I’ve had hundreds of views and started to delete some of them. They come back as soon as the person is online. I think that when I remove the view the person is told I have viewed them, and so it continues. I have no idea who is actually viewing my profile, unless they send a message, and maybe that’s not real either. I have sent a complaint, but so far no reply. Be careful what you click on, you will be charged for extras. I unsubscribed, but when I checked, I hadn’t. I’ve done it again, hopefully successfully this time. I haven’t had a proper conversation with anyone yet.