Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
dilmil.co
( 6 reviews )
SharekAlomre.com
( 6 reviews )
flirtwith.com
( 6 reviews )
YourChristianDate.com
( 6 reviews )
YourLatinMates.com
( 8 reviews )
YourLoveMeet.com
( 8 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 10 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 10 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 10 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 10 reviews )
LatinFeels.com
( 16 reviews )
EuroDate.com
( 16 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

VictoriaHearts.com
Thanks

Didn’t like carousel feature. Didn’t like men outside my age group contacting me. Didn’t like having to potentially pay to see a profile. But I love that I got lucky early on a met a great guy. Thanks

musicismylivepf - May 8, 2021
MeetMe.com
Feel like a scam

I paid my fee for a month, but am being asked more money in order to chat and reach some of my matches. Not cool, beginning to feel like a scam.

hytredas52 - May 7, 2021
RussianBrides.com
Overall its a great

Overall its a great means to find the perfect fit for you.

opzendu4 - May 6, 2021
Dating.com
Pleasure

My experience with your site was a pleasure

shedding3k - May 5, 2021
ArabianDate.com
I met a really wonderful woman

I met a really wonderful woman and thank you guys for the experience

ingneachj2 - May 4, 2021
AnastasiaDate.com
I found someone

I found someone who had similar values as me. We enjoy each others company and sharing experiences for now. I’m not lonely any more. Thank you. Thank you smiles

wwemousse8p - May 3, 2021
AmoLatina.com
Met a lovely lady

Met a lovely lady Who shares the same ideas amd loves life. She loves to walk on the beach at sunset and feel the sand between her feet..Sunsets galore. Needed company.

voaomanayw - May 2, 2021
dilmil.co
Not bad

Looking for company someone to go on trips going to movies going out for lunch going out for meals going out for walks in the bush having someone to tell me what to do

oyggjannatn - May 1, 2021
SharekAlomre.com
Met some lovely guys

Not sure what the purpose of selecting criteria for distance and age range is if there appears to be no limit to who has access to you. Met some lovely guys and even a couple of friendships formed. To…. More

erartywrige8k - April 30, 2021
flirtwith.com
The platform is actually pretty poor

The platform is actually pretty poor. How many times do you need to say you’re not interested in someone before this site gets the picture? In general not great not bad, just average.

woon716f5 - April 29, 2021
YourChristianDate.com
Fairly easy to navigate

Fairly easy to navigate and reasonably priced and great choice of potential male partners, found most of them quite nice but do be careful as some are quite out there and only looking for a quick scre…. More

siecznago - April 28, 2021
YourLatinMates.com
A friend suggested this

A friend suggested this website. I went on a single date with several men, without connection. Then I met the Yin to my Yang and I knew he felt the same.

avgreitt8m - April 27, 2021