Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
dilmil.co
( 9 reviews )
SharekAlomre.com
( 9 reviews )
flirtwith.com
( 9 reviews )
YourChristianDate.com
( 9 reviews )
YourLatinMates.com
( 11 reviews )
YourLoveMeet.com
( 11 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 13 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 13 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 13 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 13 reviews )
LatinFeels.com
( 19 reviews )
EuroDate.com
( 19 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

dilmil.co
This is a scam dating site

Been on it 3 days paid £25 for one month. Sent over 50 messages and likes and not had one reply. Put on the profile is anybody real on the site and now im blocked and can’t log in. This is a scam dat…. More

sacaimbk - July 4, 2021
SharekAlomre.com
FORGET about this site

For anyone even thinking about a dating app…. FORGET about this site… FAKE…. FAKE… FAKE

pengi0d - July 3, 2021
flirtwith.com
Very disappointed

I signed up to this site yesterday, didn’t know what to expect, absolutely shocked by the quality of men on the site. Most of them uneducated builders , the search engine is nonexistent, asked for m…. More

lokoinake - July 2, 2021
YourChristianDate.com
There is 0 support

There is 0 support. The matches they send are out of area and are not paying members. The profiles NEVER responded to messages. Don’t waste your money!

aurilliawd - July 1, 2021
YourLatinMates.com
Horrible dating site

Horrible dating site for finding true love. I’ve been ghosted and meet losers on this site. Don’t waste your money.

ohsnapitsrosem1 - June 30, 2021
YourLoveMeet.com
Don't waste your money.

I would say totally useless. Don’t waste your money.

distyllyr2m - June 29, 2021
LetmeDate.com
Useless website!

Signed up yesterday. Literally, seconds after I signed up, it logged me off. When I tried to log back in, it said my account has been blocked by the admin. Why? I haven’t done anything yet, but answer…. More

hebsugtigx3 - June 28, 2021
Tubit.com
Keep clear

Keep clear. I feel fake profiles. Fake information and statistics. Doesn’t appear to be monitored in anyway. Other site much better in my opinion or use one of the free less fussy sites…

morcheled - June 27, 2021
Lovinga.com
Please avoid

Please avoid this con site and don’t bother wasting you time or money.

estalicaryc - June 26, 2021
Datemyage.com
Fake

The site is a waste of time and money as it contains mostly fake of dead profiles.

merizzi5w - June 25, 2021
LatinFeels.com
This site is a waste of time

This site is a waste of time. No replies to a basic hello message. How many of the women are real.

enerbole5 - June 24, 2021
EuroDate.com
A complete waste of time

A complete waste of time. Having put up a profile I tried uploading pics. 15 rejected. Remarkable as they have been on other sites. Also to verify via mobile isn’t a case of receiving a validation cod…. More

potajnost18 - June 23, 2021