Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
LatinFeels.com
( 5 reviews )
EuroDate.com
( 5 reviews )
LovingFeel.com
( 5 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 5 reviews )
EliteSingles.com
( 5 reviews )
VictoriaHearts.com
( 5 reviews )
MeetMe.com
( 5 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 5 reviews )
Dating.com
( 4 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 4 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 6 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 4 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

LatinFeels.com
Loads of fake profiles.

Loads of fake profiles. You can search the glossy photographs via Google and see that the picture was downloaded. I’ve been reporting them and then blocking them. If it’s THAT obvious to me then I’m n…. More

jnicks420ng - October 31, 2019
LatinFeels.com
It is rubbish same ppl every time

It is rubbish same ppl every time

brazdinamw - October 31, 2019
LatinFeels.com
This site is a scam,

This site is a scam, don’t get involved with site charged me for services after it said it wasn’t dont fall for it

agosaentot - October 31, 2019
EuroDate.com
Absolute worst profile

Absolute worst profile full of peados, sex offenders and cheats and manipulative nasty men. Do not rate this at all

ciarlini34 - October 31, 2019
EuroDate.com
If u like weird and are into losers

If u like weird and are into losers, this is the site u need to be on

stromoasegs - October 31, 2019
EuroDate.com
Very confusing user experience

Very confusing user experience, lots of fake and inactive profiles.

ensuemafusa62 - October 31, 2019
LovingFeel.com
Well what can I say

Well what can I say. The website doesn’t do what it advertises and if some people can’t even be bother to type out a quick, little message but are okay with sticking with the like button, than that re…. More

comperey6 - October 31, 2019
LovingFeel.com
One of the worst sites you can use

One of the worst sites you can use. Loads of problems with signing in, never ending questions about likes/dislikes all on all a complete waste of time and effort.

franzosi1a - October 31, 2019
LovingFeel.com
i decided to close my account few month ago

After i decided to close my account few month ago, i tried recently open an account again and every time i just get auto ban i tried to contact them and they just dont give any useful information why,…. More

ffrithiolmi - October 31, 2019
Eharmony.com
I can not give zero or minus

1 star as I can not give zero or minus

motrizs2 - October 31, 2019
Eharmony.com
Website should be banned

Website should be banned as it cons people

kappsamarmi - October 31, 2019
Eharmony.com
Eharmony is perhaps the most dispiriting

Eharmony is perhaps the most dispiriting, depressing, and soul-crushing experience on the entire internet.

hegyeztet4x - October 31, 2019