Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
LetmeDate.com
( 5 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 5 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 5 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 5 reviews )
LatinFeels.com
( 5 reviews )
EuroDate.com
( 5 reviews )
LovingFeel.com
( 5 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 5 reviews )
EliteSingles.com
( 5 reviews )
VictoriaHearts.com
( 5 reviews )
MeetMe.com
( 5 reviews )
RussianBrides.com
( 5 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

LetmeDate.com
Letmedate scam site

I visited the Letmedate and saw many ladies I was interested with in my area. I looked at the terms and it said I could cancel within 3 business days with no penalty. I joined the site and NON of the …. More

woon716f5 - October 18, 2020
LetmeDate.com
Letmedate don't care about customers

They don’t care about customers, they just want to make customers’ wallets thinner by taking their money.

avgreitt8m - October 17, 2020
LetmeDate.com
Letmedate.com is not a reputable company

Letmedate.com is not a reputable company and they don’t handle complaints well. They are great scammers and claim to have many more members than they have.

siecznago - October 16, 2020
LetmeDate.com
Stay away from Letmedate

Stay away from Letmedate.It is a fake itself!

oyggjannatn - October 5, 2020
LetmeDate.com
Letmedate.com are nothing but scammers

They give out fake messages, and when you try to retrieve them it will tell you to subscribed when you already have a subscription. Most of the men on Letmedate.com are nothing but scammers who has po…. More

erartywrige8k - September 26, 2020
Lovinga.com
Save your Money! A Total Rip Off!

Save your Money! A Total Rip Off! Lovinga.com makes you buy coins in order to establish communications with other members. Another thing I noticed about this website, Lovinga.com is playing around wit…. More

hbk19875s - September 22, 2020
Datemyage.com
Most members are not active on Datemyage

Most profiles are not members. Most members are not active. Leaving very limited possibilities for matches. Not given credit for days when not able to access website. Not able to sign into my account …. More

verucchigy - September 22, 2020
Tubit.com
Tubit is not the best website

I feel like that Tubit is not the best website because most of the guys are looking for ass and drink a ton and smoke weed not an attractive quality at all not looking for a gangster

vedeltet6k - September 22, 2020
Tubit.com
Don't waste your money on Tubit

I would never waste my time, energy and money on Tubit again! This dating website is a trash! Don’t waste your money and energy at all! I won’t renew mine and I would never be on that website again!

telofoove7o - September 21, 2020
Tubit.com
Tubit is a total fake

Once you sign up all you get is intense pressure to upgrade or boost. I messaged 20 ladies in a row as quickly as possible and did not get one response. I was supposed to have unlimited messaging. Thi…. More

maryxmask5 - September 19, 2020
Lovinga.com
Save your money & go elsewhere

Save your money & go elsewhere or try something different – actually approach people, use your connections & avoid those who hide behind the Internet looking for the love of their life.

jkof51xwsq - September 16, 2020
Datemyage.com
Don't waste your money on Datemyage

Don’t waste your money on Datemyage. It’s set up as a scheme where they only reveal certain people the more you get involved and spend your points. It’s not open access to all profiles and you can’t j…. More

ryniofytih - September 8, 2020