Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
YourLatinMates.com
( 5 reviews )
YourLoveMeet.com
( 5 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 7 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 7 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 7 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 7 reviews )
LatinFeels.com
( 13 reviews )
EuroDate.com
( 13 reviews )
LovingFeel.com
( 13 reviews )
Eharmony.com
( 13 reviews )
EliteSingles.com
( 13 reviews )
VictoriaHearts.com
( 13 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

YourLatinMates.com
This site is not worth

This site is not worth the money they want you to pay for membership. There are too many fake profiles and nearly no appropriate matches.

golikk - February 8, 2021
YourLoveMeet.com
Filled with fake profiles

Blocked me on facebook and customer service refuses to even answer me now. Filled with fake profiles to “like you” so you will sign up and never hear from them.

ffansijq - February 8, 2021
VictoriaHearts.com
Total scam

Total scam, get a million views that mean nothing. You get a message and talk back you get nothing and the conversation disappears

erdweisyj - February 8, 2021
LetmeDate.com
Really bad site

Really bad site, lots of fake profiles and scammers. They will ban you from the site due to your ethnicity and you know what that means.

wesleyloversp - February 7, 2021
MeetMe.com
Save your money

The app never works. You pay and as soon as you do, you cant get into the system. False advertising and nothing short of a scam. Save your money. This site is far from legit !!

dawerendyj - February 7, 2021
Tubit.com
Meet creeps

This is just a dating site to meet creeps, that only care about sex not love. This Website took away alot of features, they took away the best one. profile trackers..you can’t see who is checking out …. More

jorckcc1l0 - February 6, 2021
RussianBrides.com
Really slow with message

Really slow with message and got double messages at times,but thankfully found someone.

desfideaits - February 6, 2021
Lovinga.com
Customer service doesn't exist

Customer service doesn’t exist. They do not respond, bill you for service that’s not working and once you request the refund they ban your account. There is hate ruling that place.

seriecitoph - February 5, 2021
Dating.com
This website is deceiving

This website is deceiving. You will get multiple views but they are bot views. If you message someone most of they do not reply. The views are to bait you to subscribe. Lastly if you finally get a mes…. More

eberyfk - February 5, 2021
Datemyage.com
Bad experience

Without a doubt this must be the most pathetic, I’ll designed, poorly managed site I have ever come across. A complete waste of money and time. Please save yourselves the bad experience.

ahypux - February 4, 2021
ArabianDate.com
I was getting catfished by a bot

I just dropped 60 bucks on the 3 month sub just to find out i was getting catfished by a bot.

hs4prvzi - February 4, 2021
LatinFeels.com
Cheers for the weirdos

Cheers for the weirdos that starred at my profile but didn’t speak or reply to messages.

rottaufemininrh - February 3, 2021