Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
dilmil.co
( 5 reviews )
SharekAlomre.com
( 5 reviews )
flirtwith.com
( 5 reviews )
YourChristianDate.com
( 5 reviews )
YourLatinMates.com
( 7 reviews )
YourLoveMeet.com
( 7 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 9 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 9 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 9 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 9 reviews )
LatinFeels.com
( 15 reviews )
EuroDate.com
( 15 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

YourChristianDate.com
Very useless app

Very useless app. One can’t control the unlimited amount of chat requests from people whom I doubt are real.

agosaentot - April 10, 2021
YourChristianDate.com
Disappointed with YourChristianDate app

1 star for all the great guys that I saw. So disappointed with YourChristianDate app. First night to use it, and didn’t know I have to pay for it after sending 3 messages. You guys are earning a lot i…. More

ciarlini34 - April 9, 2021
YourChristianDate.com
ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTING

Terrible fraudulent app. DO NOT USE. Can not delete profile. Can not unsubscribe. Can not even communicate with other people unless you pay nearly $110 per month for a quota of credits and even then t…. More

stromoasegs - April 8, 2021
YourChristianDate.com
This app is a scam.

This app is a scam. You’re unable to upload photos, they add your email to spam lists, and every message sent to you is a copy paste. Try making multiple accounts and you’ll receive the same messages …. More

ensuemafusa62 - April 7, 2021
YourChristianDate.com
The users aren't bots

Like what others say, it is costly but no… the users aren’t bots. The amount you pay is for your security and I’d give them that but it is still pricey. aside from the monthly subscription, once you…. More

comperey6 - April 6, 2021
dilmil.co
Super finicky App.

Super finicky App. The picture gets stuck while trying to go to read someone’s profile. Requiring me to press the back button multiple times until I reach to the first picture of the person and then o…. More

franzosi1a - April 5, 2021
dilmil.co
Really bad application

Really bad application from a technical perspective. Multiple times I have got a match and when I click on send message it does not open the message screen or if I haut decide to message later , that …. More

ffrithiolmi - April 4, 2021
dilmil.co
Dil Mil should reomve

It used to be a nice app with legit and active profile, and with a good chance of finding matches. Now, all they want to do is sell their subscriptions. I doubt they even register your likes and will …. More

motrizs2 - April 3, 2021
dilmil.co
The worst of all out there

The worst of all out there. The push notifications never worked on Android and iOS. I have been emailing about this bug in their app for ages. They banned my account. First, they said they need to ver…. More

kappsamarmi - April 2, 2021
dilmil.co
Terrible experience on Dil Mil

Terrible exprience. Such a manipulative app and it’s full of “bugs” (I wouldn’t be surprised if they were intentional). I don’t seem to consistent number of right swipes , some days I can swipe only 5…. More

hegyeztet4x - April 1, 2021
flirtwith.com
Not worth it

Required to pay insane amounts of money. Not worth it. Lots of false profiles. DMM Solutions has several apps that have a lot of the same profiles on them. I talked to the “same” girl on many of them …. More

eispapierv7 - March 31, 2021
flirtwith.com
Not free

Not free. A total waste of time. I’m not wasting my money without meeting anyone in this app. A total scam!!

lancinar3 - March 30, 2021